AKB48′s Reaction Queen’s (Kashiwagi Yuki’s)… Reactions Collection. Part 2

I totally did not forget about this post. Really!

*cough* Anyway, since there are people interested after all, I bring you now the second part of my gif collection for Yukirin’s many awesome reactions. If you liked the previous post, then brace yourself for this one, ’cause I’m the kind to leave the best for last, if you know what I mean ;p

Photobucket
I declare you… Reaction Queen Team B captain 😄

Photobucket
tototototototo!

Photobucket
Yukirin sew rude to her seniors :<

Photobucket
“You did not just say that about me.”

Photobucket
I wanna try whatever that spicy stuff was if it can get me hyper like that o.O

Photobucket
Embarrassed Yukirin is cute too ❤

Photobucket
Short, but expressive.

Photobucket
Someone’s gonna get hurt…

Photobucket
By far my favorite. This is one of those that make you go さっすがゆきりん

Photobucket
The end! Not?

Well, that’s the end of it for now alright. I was hoping to get some more nice reactions from the second part of Dokkiri Jougakuen, but that seems to have gotten infinitely postponed (or plain out cancelled?) probably because of the disasters that had struck Japan recently.

Whatever the case though, I’ll continue making gifs of Yukirin’s awesome reactions whenever I come across worthy ones, and once I have enough, I’ll post them here. Unfortunately, I have no idea how long that’ll take though, so don’t hold your breath else you might run out of air before I post…

Note: Yeah, not all of them are really reactions *cough*lastone*cough* but I figured cute stuff is good too ^^

Comments are closed.