AKB48’s Reaction Queen’s… Reactions Collection. Part 1

Oh hey, rehi is talking about AKB48? Worry not, the disease hasn’t reached me… yet XD Instead, I find myself being entranced by the group’s Reaction Queen, Kashiwagi Yuki. Boy has never a title been as well deserved as this one XD

I’m not sure how many of our readers care about AKB48 since I myself had no interest in them whatsoever until the whole Beginner PV fuss. But it’s not like this really has anything to do with the group itself. It’s really more like a tribute to Yukirin… Because the following is a collection of gifs I’ve made myself based on the many awesome reactions she’s blessed(?) us with throughout a variety of her appearances.

Even if you have no interest in the girl, I still recommend giving them a look ’cause they’re damn funny, if I dare say so myself =D

Photobucket
“Do you like me-” “I hate you alright.” …No, I really don’t!

Photobucket
Yukirin has style?!

Photobucket
Apparently it was just “the victory of unfashionableness”

Photobucket
You were saying?

Photobucket
‘Cause sending mails is a bother =x

Photobucket
I’d like to take a peek into her bag too…

Photobucket
…Though I don’t think I could bring out such a reaction.

Photobucket
😮 -> :O

Photobucket
Almost feeling sorry for her now…

Photobucket
Yeah right.

And that’s that… for now. Sorry about the heavy post, but I had to make the best out of the gifs m(_ _)m

Second batch (and the final for the time being), which probably has the better stuff, shall come out once I feel like it :p

I hope you enjoyed the post as much as I did creating the gifs \o/ And do check out Team B’s captain if you’re not familiar with her~

Comments are closed.