[PV] Kotobuki Minako – Startline (2nd Single)… 100 lives aren't enough with Minachan around *_*

Just doing my part to spread the word about the PV… Now excuse me while I go back to squeeing over the awesomeness (and cuteness) that is Minachan *_*

P.S. Song is pretty nice too btw. Quite an imrpovement from Shiny+

3 responses to “[PV] Kotobuki Minako – Startline (2nd Single)… 100 lives aren't enough with Minachan around *_*

  1. npal November 22, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    Hmm… the song is actually rather decent… Strange…

  2. rc1277 December 2, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    I think I like the song… is pretty good.
    Is there something wrong with me? 😛

    • ReHikari December 2, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      Ahm, I personally think it’s a pretty good song too, but of course I’m totally biased when it comes to Mina-chan ^^; But the fact that npal also thinks it’s decent should be proof enough that nothing’s wrong with you ;p