[Download] ULTIMATE DIAMOND INSTRUMENTAL TRACKS – Mizuki Nana

I think most people should already know about this ’cause I’ve been spamming Twitter since the second I put my hands on the CD XD Don’t blame me though, I’ve been waiting for a chance to get this for last year almost, and I finally managed to get my hands on a decently prized copy through Yahoo Auctions Japan (^o^)/

And since I’m such a nice person, I decided to upload the thing and share it with everyone out there. Don’t get me wrong, I’m usually 100% against sharing artists’ stuff on the net, but this is a special case, since only 7,777 lucky bastards got sent the thing (totally at random and totally ignoring us foreigners to boot >_>). So yeah, since I myself have been waiting impatiently to listen to it, and I know that many others as well (seriously, why the hell is there no copy of it out there yet o.O?!), I went out of my way and ripped it (both in FLAC and MP3 320 CBR!!)~

Links at the bottom:

I got a frikkin’ error twice while trying to upload the MP3 version… I’ll be uploading the FLAC version now. Will be splitting it into 3 parts (mediafire doesn’t allow files over 200 MB after all, but at least it doesn’t delete them after xtime XD)… Let’s hope I don’t get any more errors for today (apparently the thing works better if I have WoW open, so I’ll force myself to play now lololol)~

MP3:

CLICK HERE FOR MP3!!

Lossless:

PART 1
PART 2
PART 3

For the Lossless one, just download each part separately and put them in the same folder. Then extract PART 1 and it should extract the rest with it by itself~

EDIT: Since there seems to be an error with the flac version of Astrogation, I uploaded the song (in flac again) separately. You can get it here.

EDIT 2: Yay for more errors. This time it’s Aoki Hikari no Hate MP3 apparently. Click here to get separate file. This better be the end of it now (>.<)/

38 responses to “[Download] ULTIMATE DIAMOND INSTRUMENTAL TRACKS – Mizuki Nana

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Orchestral Delusion » [Download] ULTIMATE DIAMOND INSTRUMENTAL TRACKS – Mizuki Nana -- Topsy.com

  2. ReHikari April 27, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    ^You’re welcome ^^

  3. kawaii-nanami April 27, 2010 at 10:03 pm

    Thank you very much for uploading it! I’ve been waiting for someone to rip their UD instrumental CD for such a long time that I can’t believe I’m downloading it right now! (^v^)

    I hope I can get my own physical copy of it someday =)

  4. Socratics101 April 27, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    Sweetness! Thanks loads, downloading it at the speed of light! I just hope they’re better than Crustasea’s Minorin instrumentals…which were tolerable at best.

  5. ReHikari April 27, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    @kawaii-nanami: I know, I still can’t understand why this wasn’t around the net already XD Personally I would have preferred to keep my copy unopened and just downloading whatever rip someone else posted online, but oh well :p And good luck getting your own copy eventually!! I can’t guarantee the same price though :p That’s what sucks about auctions XD

    @Socratics101: This has nothing to do with Minorin’s Crustacea cover album. These are the actual official instrumentals. Just like how you’d usually get the instrumental versions of the songs on some singles and stuff ^^

  6. Socratics101 April 27, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    @ReHikari – Oh, I see. Hm, well, a tad disappointing, but I guess that makes sense. Also – ran into an error with Astrogation’s FLAC – the file seems to be corrupted…could you re-upload that part to mediafire? I’ve had issues in the past – they mess up the file sometimes when you’re uploading, I’m not sure why.

    Also, lol @ WoW. I play it myself, but “forcing” yourself to play it? Bad habit. 😛

  7. ReHikari April 27, 2010 at 11:52 pm

    ^Ouch, it just wants me to work more doesn’t it XD Oh well, edited the post with a link to Astrogation in FLAC. Hopefully there aren’t any more errors anywhere XD

    And I was kinda kidding about the WoW thing :p I honestly doubt that having WoW running would help with the upload speed XD If anything, it should make it worse?

  8. Roy April 28, 2010 at 12:52 am

    Thank you for uploading this but I cant extract track 13 Aoki Hate…. from the mp3 one. Cam you reupload that please? THAnKS!!

  9. ReHikari April 28, 2010 at 9:36 am

    ^Are you extracting using winrar? If so, are you asking it to “extract to…” or “extract here”? The “extract to…” might not work simply because the title is too long. If you still can’t extract it by asking it to “extract here” (don’t worry, there’s a folder inside the .rar file, they won’t be extract separately all over the place or something XD) then tell me again and I’ll reupload the song by itself ^^

    P.S. I’m not trying to be mean or anything, I just find it strange that there are problems with the MP3 one XD

  10. kawaii-nanami April 28, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I’m having the same problem with the Aoki Hikari no Hate file. Not only I can’t extract it, but I can’t play it directly from the .rar folder either. I get an error about a corrupted file or something @_@ I even tried to rename the file in case the problem was that its name was too long, but I couldn’t either. Could you please reupload that file separately? (^^) Thanks~~

  11. ReHikari April 28, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    ^I suck at sharing apparently orz Oh well, edited the post with a separate link for the MP3~

  12. cc April 28, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    Thank you very much for sharing such a rare item.

  13. Relmy April 28, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    Thank you so much for sharing this!! ♥

  14. Socratics101 April 28, 2010 at 10:04 pm

    @ReHikari – bummer about all the rar’ing errors/uploading errors. PROTIP – try checking the .rar’s after you’ve finished compressing them? (should be a function in WinRAR, under Commands – “Test Archived Files”) Not saying that you didn’t, but it helps with finding CRC checksum inconsistencies before you put it online. (not that you’ll really need it in the future, since most releases should only be for people who bothered to buy it to listen to)

    I would imagine that WoW takes up so little bandwidth that it probably wouldn’t affect your upload speed too much? It depends on your internet connection though I suppose.

  15. ReHikari April 28, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    ^I honestly doubt I’ll ever upload anything like this online again XD It’s already a total mystery why this hasn’t been uploaded previously, ’cause we all know that this sort of stuff starts roaming the net in no time usually :p But just in case something like this does happen again, thanks for the tip =3 (I actually hadn’t bothered checking before lol Didn’t even imagine I’d have this sort of errors all over the place XD)

    @All the “Thank you”s: You’re all welcome ❤

  16. Tsukune May 7, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    Arigato Sandrasan la nanafN NUMBER ONE

  17. Emilia May 11, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    I LOVE YOU. ❤

  18. ReHikari May 11, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    ^lol, I didn’t thing I’d get a confession over here, but thanks XDDDD

    @Tsukune: Gracias ^^

  19. Hitomi May 12, 2010 at 8:57 am

    I can’t thank you enough for this!! much love ❤

  20. Nonsuch May 26, 2010 at 5:01 am

    You may want to look at a program called HashTab,
    ,
    .

    It installs a new tab for a file’s Property that creates a Hash Value for the file. You could add the value to a post so the download can be checked at the other end for damage.

  21. Irmoesss May 27, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    THANK YOU, THANK YOU for being such an AWESOME, AMAZING, KIND, CARING & SOCIAL person for sharing this with us!!!

  22. ms June 5, 2010 at 10:25 am

    Thanks so much, I’ve been wanting this for ages but forking over $150 at auction for it was just too much.

  23. ReHikari June 5, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    ^lol, yeah I know the prices are kinda lulz. Unfortunately my brain doesn’t process what “too much” is when dealing with Nana DX

  24. adamJ September 11, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    Thanks a lot!! Seriously, i didnt know about this until today when i was browsing the net for the ultimate diamond album and other singles, then i came by your site. Really thanks a lot! By the way, are you able to upload the scans for this album, i know its quite late already to ask for that, but if you dont want to its ok, just reply to inform, thanks again.

    • ReHikari September 11, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      You’re welcome ^^ And there actually aren’t any scans for this, since it’s not a proper album. The CD itself is just sent in a small card-like thing that has the picture I’ve scanned and uploaded on the top of the post as the cover, and then the backside just has the track list, so there’s nothing else to scan really ^^;

  25. adamJ September 12, 2010 at 8:41 am

    Oh ok. I was expecting something like a photobook since its a special stuff, never expected it to come as a card only. Oh well. Anyway, thx bout it again. ^^

  26. Yume October 21, 2010 at 5:43 am

    I’ve been looking for this, thank you so much for the upload! XD

  27. Fullmetal January 12, 2012 at 10:11 pm

    THANKS =D I’m GOING TO USE THIS FOR MY SITE! ITS EPIC!!!
    ULTIMATE MODE~~~

  28. ryujinmaru June 5, 2012 at 9:36 am

    very many thanks for sharing and spreading nana love!(^_^)/

  29. ericka October 31, 2013 at 3:16 am

    do you have an instrumental mp3 of nana’s song garasu no hana?
    waiting for your answer.. thanks..

    • rehi375 October 31, 2013 at 9:44 am

      I’m sorry but I don’t think there actually is an instrumental version of Garasu no Hana. I certainly don’t seem to have it, at least.

      • ericka November 4, 2013 at 3:03 pm

        oh.. ok.. thanks for replying!! i really appreciate you replied.. uummm.. do you have an instrumental of shin ai.. or powder snow or sound of destiny?

    • rehi375 November 4, 2013 at 3:11 pm

      You can find the download link of an instrumental version of Shin Ai in this very same post (it’s one of the tracks on Ultimate Diamond after all). There is an instrumental version of Sound of Destiny out there too, just get the Ogata Rina character song CD (it’s the 2nd one in the White Album character song series). Same goes for Powder Snow, though that’s part of the Powder Snow character song CD.

    • rehi375 November 4, 2013 at 8:29 pm

      You can find Shin Ai in both mp3 and lossless in this post (you’re gonna have to download the whole album, which is in 3 parts in the case of lossless). As for the other two, I suppose there should be both versions out there.

  30. ericka November 4, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    oh thanks!! by the way how did you get the instrumental?