NANA MIZUKI LIVE ACADEMY Photos Are Finally Up!! *ogling*

YES, been waiting for this for ages XDD Nurse costume *drool* No, really, that’s not the only reason I’ve been looking forward to the pictures ^^; ほんとうだよ~(>0<)/

*cough* Anyway, I know I’m probably not the only one who was looking forward to these, so yeah, here ya go~ ^^

Pick whichever Nana you like best :p

Not sure what to make of the... military? victorian era? costume ^^;

Middle row, second from the left... WHAT was she doing? lol

Did I ever mention how much I love half-twintails+ribbons? =3

more ❤

nurse. legs. nurse. legs. *dies*

Ok, what the hell is that bottom part of the yellow dress after she removes the original yellow skirt? For some reason it reminds me of the mail thing that knights used to wear under their armor lol Generally though, the dresses seem fine. Nothing stands out prettiness-wise (nurse doesn’t count. its not fair :p) but the goth one might, since the pictures don’t show it properly~

Anyway, as usual, Nana seems like she was having a lot of fun :p I’m gonna take that these pics are from Lesson 2, since she was wearing the Ambassador thing in some of them *nods* Waaaah, can’t wait for BD T_T (but the tour isn’t even half-way through yet though orz) I hope they’re not gonna make us wait for a 2nd Live so they could put them together in one release like they did with DiamondxFever… Not sure I can wait that much T_T Me wants to hear Tsugazakura live >.<

P.S. To keep things fair, I’ve been getting my info from this blog lately: Unnamed World (blog is written in Brazilian/Portuguese btw). All other info regarding concert details and the like are, as usual, taken from danie’s braincell loss-inducing blog shopping log *points at Blogroll*

4 responses to “NANA MIZUKI LIVE ACADEMY Photos Are Finally Up!! *ogling*

  1. npal March 1, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    I kinda prefer the plain one with the black short-sleeve shirt (or something) and the checkerskirt (or whatever that pattern is called).

  2. danie~ March 2, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    oh god the nurse one.

    @npal: it’s plain just because it was the encore costumes. ^^;

  3. MagicNumber March 2, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    Already saw them (In unnamed world, I’m portuguese, so lucky me…). And what can I say unless kyaaa~!! Nana-sama is cute as always! ^O^ I also thought it was in Niihama because of that thing she was wearing. 😄
    My favorite costume is the one she put the photo in her blog, the one with the blue skirt. http://blog.mizukinana.jp/blog_nana/post_1061.php

    Can’t wait for the DVD! *dies from excitement*

  4. Re-Hikari March 2, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    @npal: What danie said :p Although I already told you the same thing on msn before 😄

    @danie~: lolz :p The nurse costume was actually even cuter than what I’d imagined from reading your report 😄

    @MagicNumber: Haha, I’m not Portuguese but I know Spanish (not Spanish either though :p I’m Lebanese XD) so I can still more or less figure out what the dude at Unnamed World is saying (plus I feel like I could understand anything in any language if what’s being said is about Nana XP).

    Personally, I’m not gonna pick any favorite costume until I see them all properly in the BD *nods* (Again, Nurse doesn’t count lol)