Awesome Findings: Tenkuu no Canaria (Orchestra version)

^Kind of irrelevant top image this time :p

Just posting a quickie about something nice I found while checking nico nico douga up. Someone (or some group of people I think actually) posted this nice little thing: Orchestral version of Mizuki Nana’s Tenkuu no Canaria.

That link takes you directly to the nnd video, but since I know many people don’t have a nico account and this is just too darn awesome and must be shared with the rest of the world at all costs, I got over my laziness and ripped the audio from the source video. You can get the audio directly by clicking here (mediafire link).

I’m not exactly in the best of moods right now, that’s why I’m not expressing that much enthusiasm, but its really really awesome… Really =3 Go listen to it!

P.S. In case you’re wondering about the top image this time, it was just on a whim, since I was talking to npal about Chikane-sama (well, the topic was originally Kawasumi Ayako) and I just had to put a picture of her (of a cute loli version of her rather =3). Yes, I’m a HUGE Chikanetard =D

One response to “Awesome Findings: Tenkuu no Canaria (Orchestra version)

  1. npal January 19, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    It’s a loli, lolis are always relevant :p