PHANTOM MINDS leaked~ The rapidness beat even my own expectations XD

Frikkin' love the cover @.@

Yeah yeah, I know I said it’d most likely get leaked tomorrow, but technically, in Japan, it IS tomorrow, so yah XP

Anyway, I’m obviously not giving any links here, that just goes against my fan rules, so you’ll have to go scavenge for it :p Not that it’s that hard to find XD *hint*torrent*hint*

I don’t really have anything to say at this point, I’m just posting to spread the word really. I mean, we’ve heard all the songs from the radio streams already XD Just have fun listening to a more decent rip for now~

4 responses to “PHANTOM MINDS leaked~ The rapidness beat even my own expectations XD

  1. npal January 10, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    You’re spreading the word that it’s leaked? What a nice fan :p

  2. MeGaMRedZ January 11, 2010 at 5:09 am

    Actually it’s already have been leaked for weeks ago both of the songs and the PV that were in decent-fair quality.

    Thank goodness I’ve already ripped the PV out from Youtube that time.

    • Re-Hikari January 11, 2010 at 9:35 am

      Yeah, but those were radio-rips. This one’s an actual CD rip, so quality is quite a bit better XD Although of course, nothing beats LonE’s flac rips in quality XD Except having the CD itself I suppose lol