Nana-chan boobpad~!

*poke*poke*

Or so we all wish. Well, not that it wouldn’t be possible for someone to go and do one by themselves (or with the help of a photography studio at least). Home-made Nana boob pad doesn’t sound too bad either 😄 The Ayane poster “I made” would look like trash in comparison =x

But onto the actual point. Yeah, me got myself an Akashiya Moka (awakened version) boobpad :p It’s not something worth mentioning usually, if it weren’t for the fact that it was, yet another, freebie from work ^^ The story is kinda similar to the C.C. figure one. I found the boobpad by chance, realized it wasn’t on the shop’s site, asked about it, and apparently, since their distributor only sent one, the dude figured it wasn’t worth putting on the site. Then he asked if I was interested, I said yes of course (I actually wanted to get this very one from cdjapan once, but then changed my mind for some reason), and he was like “aite, for you”, and I went, “BANZAAAIIIIII”

Yeah, that’s pretty much it :p I like this job more by the day~ 😄

P.S. I keep staring at the Moka figure at work (yup, now that Kureha is in the sack, I found something else to stare at :p). It’s really nice, and the price isn’t bad, but I just can’t seem to accept the hair… Mainly ’cause of the color. Or is that ’cause it’s still in the box? Oh, and the expression isn’t exactly very Moka-like, but oh well… We’ll see how long I manage to keep myself away from it~

3 responses to “Nana-chan boobpad~!

  1. Firearky December 4, 2009 at 12:19 am

    Lolz!!! If you manage to find the real Nana-chan boobpad, please be sure to order two of them XDDD

  2. Etherlite December 14, 2009 at 3:54 pm

    when i saw the title, i thought you got the REAL nana oppad…-_-

    • Re-Hikari December 14, 2009 at 4:04 pm

      lol, that was kind of the point of the title :p As I mentioned though, it wouldn’t be impossible to do a “home made” nana boobpad, but it’s not like it would be very realistic really 😄 (Nana + boobs doesn’t usually mix very well after all :p)