Nana-chan's reaction to her Kohaku appearance announcement is priceless XDDD

I’ve been neglecting the blog waaaaay too much lately, but it can’t be helped. I’ll just be posting some quickies now for the heck of it. Sumimasen orz

Anyway,  yeah, just saw this video on youtube about how Nana dealt with the fact that she’ll be appearing in Kohaku (including her call to her Mom and stuff :p). I foud the “eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh” ridiculously adorable, so I couldn’t help but share it 😄

Also, note how they moved from calling her “Seiyuu-kai no utahime” (Voice acting world songstress) to “Anisong-kai no jou” (Anisong world queen) :p I suppose I can’t keep calling her Nana-chan now :p Not that I have any problem with calling her Nana-sama~ ^^

One response to “Nana-chan's reaction to her Kohaku appearance announcement is priceless XDDD

  1. Firearky November 30, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    Sooo cute!!! ^O^