WTF Mugen got leaked already XD?? WTF, Ayane’s single came with a double side B2 poster XD? WTF, too many wtf’s today *griiiiin*

I suck at taking pics orz

I suck at taking pics orz

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Okay, these past 2 days have been too awesome, I can’t help but be silly-happy ^^

First off, yeah, Mizuki Nana’s Mugen (White Album OP2) single got streamed already πŸ˜„ Yes yes, 4 days early lolz As usual, you can just browse the net a bit and you’ll be able to find it. Shouldn’t be too hard, there’s even a torrent out with it XP

As for the songs… I like all of them O.O I know I’m a Nanatard, but its still pretty rare for me to like all her single songs so much… I mean, when I think of her previous maxi-singles (Wild Eyes, STARCAMP EP), I remember finding a lot of flaws with them =x Well, thats a good sign for now I suppose πŸ˜„ Nana-chan, please keep this up ;p

Order of preference:

1, Dear Dream (“SUSUME GO GO!”)

2, Mugen (It’s just that awesome)

3, Tenkuu no Canaria (could’ve been easily second actually… very close to Mugen >.<)

4, STORIES (it’s nice, but its a bit forgettable… I haven’t listened to it once so far without my mind wandering off half way through o.O)

Erm, not gonna stress on this matter much more. I’ll just wait until I have my own copy as usual. Just a thing that npal pointed out, but it could just be the leak’s quality fault (kinda doubt it though). The music is a bit… Lacking… As in, it lacks vitality/vibrance. Only thing I can come up with for that is that King Records messed up the recording again >_>; Either that, or the people playing the instruments during the recording weren’t happy with their pay πŸ˜„ I wonder which one’s more plausible =x

NEXT

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Yes, again :p

Ayane’s Arrival of Tears (11eyes anime OP) single got here today!!!! And with it I got a really really nice surprise and a really really annoying dilmma o.O Apparently a B2 sized promo poster got sent with the single =) Now, that’s nice and dandy and all, but here’s the catch, it’s double sided πŸ˜„ Meaning, on one side, I get a cool picture of the sempai (I still haven’t memorized the names orz) and on the other I get a (kinda meh) picture of Ayane. Now, if the Ayane side actually had her with the twintails and the red dress (oh, how I wish T_T) then this would’ve been a no brainer. I’d have put that side up without giving it a second thought. But instead, we get Ayane sitting on that chair with the fugly black dress and the straight hair that really doesn’t suit her face >.<

In the end, this was my choice:

IMG_0704

The side with the char that I don’t give a damn about won over the side with a singer that I’m starting to love orz SERIOUSLY WTF >.< Whoever was in charge of Ayane’s promo stuffs should go die >.< I want my cute twintails-chan >.<

I love the red color on the first CD =3 Has a weird shine XD

I love the red color on the first CD =3 Has a weird shine πŸ˜„

In case you didn't notice, these pics were taken with the new cam (AT LAST!!) :p

In case you didn't notice, these pics were taken with the new cam (AT LAST!!) :p

Gah, we only get a glimpse of the red Ayane look >.< Such a tease =(

Gah, we only get a glimpse of the red Ayane look >.< Such a tease =(

*sigh* I wonder if I’ll still get the poster if I order another copy now? While I wouldn’t like to put up the meh picture instead of the nice one, I wouldn’t mind having them both up I suppose πŸ˜„ Not sure I have any more space in my room though =x Had to move some posters around so this one could fit lol

I know I said I’d post something decent about the actual songs on the Arrival of tears single, but it feels kinda pointless at this point >.< All I can say is that Arrival of Tears has really grown on me now (kinda what I expected though) and that’s in no small part thanks to the PV πŸ˜€ As for the c/w song (Shinjitsu e no Chinkonka), it’s nice, but I think it’s the kind of song I’ll be forgetting easily. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t mean that I’ll get bored of it or anything, just that it doesn’t have anything too attractive or special about it, so it can easily just slip my mind ^^;

Just a final thing more (yes, I know my posts are pointlessly long… I can’t help but start drabbling all the time >.<). I realised after watching an 11eyes episode today that the “gothic voice” I mentioned in the Arrival of Tears PV matches with the voice they put at the beginning of the 11eyes episodes, so I suppose I don’t mind it in the PV anymore πŸ˜„ If anything, I now think it’s a nice touch~

P.S. Posting from work seems to have become a habit now o.O Not that I think anyone minds πŸ˜„

P.P.S. Madobe Nanami ftw πŸ˜„ I’m still waiting for my copy of the Windows Nana, but I’m already using one of the wallpapers and the sounds on my PC :p It’s sweetly addictive~

3 responses to “WTF Mugen got leaked already XD?? WTF, Ayane’s single came with a double side B2 poster XD? WTF, too many wtf’s today *griiiiin*

  1. Ruu October 24, 2009 at 8:52 pm

    Kusakabe-senpai is hot (played her route in the game), but Ayane wins. And this time we have a nice poster, Β΄cause the one that came with the album “Elephant Notes” was awful (Ayane is always beautiful, but her tenshi-costume…). As for the song, is better with the PV, but for me is the worst “xxx tears…”

  2. Pol March 3, 2010 at 3:41 am

    Ah.. I would have actually bothered to acquire the first press of Arrival of Tears had I known it came with a double sided poster! I have Dolphin Jet and Elephant Notes, need something a little darker..

    • Re-Hikari March 3, 2010 at 10:55 am

      Lol, I didn’t know it was double sided until I actually saw it when it arrived πŸ˜„ But it’s not like it’s all that useful, ’cause at the end of the day you can only put one side up :p I personally switched mine back to Ayane’s side, ’cause after watching 11eyes, I stopped liking Kusakabe-senpai =x

      I also managed to order the first press edition of her upcoming “Angelic bright” single, but I have no idea what’ll be coming with it o.O cdjapan doesn’t mention anything =/ Oh well, I suppose we’ll know in a few days πŸ˜„