OMFG Nana grew boobs XDDDD????

lolz

lolz

Just came across this while checking the usual seiyuu blogs XD I’m guessing that’s from the WHITE ALBUM concert or something? I’d completely forgotten about it ^^;

Anyway, someone explain to me that miraculous image :p Either Nana was trying too hard to copy Ogata Rina (not sure Rina was that well endowed though o.O), or there’s  something SERIOUSLY wrong with that dress XD Gimme my DFC back >.<

Note: I’m currently hooked to WOW, so I’m too lazy to post anything sensical. Me appologies~

3 responses to “OMFG Nana grew boobs XDDDD????

  1. hashi September 6, 2009 at 7:53 pm

    White Album event on Sunday. Photo from Hirano Aya’s blog. Aya says they are dressed based on their characters. Nana may have taken that a step further?

    • Re-Hikari September 6, 2009 at 9:12 pm

      Ah, so I was right when I figured she was copying Rina XD (Sorry, was too lazy to actually read Aya’s blog properly :p). But yeah, Nana’s taken the thing quite a bit further than is necessary XP

  2. Ruu September 6, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    Next year she will be 17 years old, so it´s normal her boobs are still growing 🙂