Who is this Seiyuu?!

A slimy ferret for you if you can guess~ :p

A slimy ferret for you if you can guess~ :p

Exams are finally over!! I have (kinda) successfully finished my first year as a Computer Engineering student!!! And with that, I can finally get myself to post properly. However, as I organize my thoughts and try to come up with at least some decent stuff to post about (no point posting silly stuff that no one cares about after all XP) here’s a little something to keep you busy and thinking in the meantime~

??

??

I actually drew that chibi a few weeks ago I think. npal and I had come up with a little story involving some anime-related people, and I was supposed to draw the entire scenario in chibi manga format, but… Hopefully I’ll get back to it some day, but for now, this is pretty much all I have done 😄

Anyway, shouldn’t be too hard to guess who that is. I’ve already given away the fact that it’s a seiyuu. It’s also OBVIOUSLY a female, and… uhh… No, it’s not Nana :p Not saying any more than that =x

*crosses fingers and hopes to get a bunch of comments this time*

Yeah, I’m that cheap lol

5 responses to “Who is this Seiyuu?!

  1. loomer June 23, 2009 at 11:51 am

    yukari tamura?

    • Re-Hikari June 23, 2009 at 11:38 pm

      Woot, didn’t think it was that obvious 😄 Well, I suppose that’s a good thing :p It means I actually managed to portray a real person in chibi format without completely deforming them lol

      So yeah, as I mentioned above… *hands loomer a slimy ferret* I don’t know how you like your ferrets, but I wouldn’t mind cooking it up for you~ ^^

      Hmm… OK, that actually made me start wondering what ferrets would taste like if they were edible… *cough* Anyway…

  2. LilaChan June 29, 2009 at 11:17 pm

    In her Animelo 2008 pink dress too ;O

  3. Pingback: My very own Nana sketch (fanart?) O.O Forgive me Nana-sama for defiling your awesomeness orz « Hikari to Kage