Wallet diets coming – Alter Takamachi Nanoha, Alter Saber Lily, 1/4 Fate to join Nanoha soon!!

I want Hayate-chan in a bikini T_T

I want Hayate-chan in a bikini T_T

Ignore that little update npal put up and rejoice in the following post~

First off, let’s start with Alter’s scary new releases (that link takes you to a Japanese site, but the pics are enough goodness :p)

From Alter’s Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha recent releases, we have what I presume will be the final one in the series:

Click on image to get to purchase site~

Click on image to get to purchase site~

It. Is. Fooking. AWESOME. The fringe is kinda lol though… But anyway, that’s another 12160 Yen (+shipping -_-) to be removed from my wallet now… I already had Alter’s Subaru and Fate on reserve, and I already have both Hayate and Teana (as you can see below), so I think you can guess what I’m doing :p Three Aces + 2 main StrikerS ftw ^^ I do wonder if I’d bother getting the other Strikers if Alter ever bothered making them… Ah well~ (no, as much as I’d like to get them, I just don’t have enough money to get any of the Wolkies >.<)

New camera at last lol

New camera at last lol

Now, my brooding over my money aside (I actually have something rather… interesting coming in sometime next week… Something that even the Nanatard in me says wasn’t worth its price… You’ll see when you see though =3) the other nice figure we have today is another Saber Lily, this time by Alter.

Click on image to get to shopping site~

Click on image to get to shopping site~

I actually had to cancel Good Smile Company’s Saber Lily -Distant Avalon- just a couple of weeks ago, and personally, despite my huge favoritism for Alter in general, I thought GSC’s version was loads nicer than Alter’s new one. I mean, it had more dynamism, and the base alone was a pretty cool touch. Alter’s might have some more details and stuff, but that one just felt… Livelier?

Not that any of that matters, I won’t be getting either of them T_T Unless, by some miracle, our local otaku shop ends up having spare ones (yup, they’re actually getting both versions) around the time I actually have spare money… Like I ever will lol But my slave still has his GSC version reservation untouched, although he apparently likes the less aggressive-looking Alter version? Anyway, I suppose that’s his part of the turf now, he’ll keep you updated about that whenever :p

Moving on… My slave’s 1/4 Nanoha will be getting company soon. If you still don’t get what I’m talking about… CLICK HERE.

When Nanoha first came out, I had planned on getting her along with Fate if they actually released a Fate figure like that… Fortunately or not, they did (or will be anyway), but I actually don’t quite like how it looks… The face seems… Chubby… And rather off… But that could also be my brain playing tricks on me so I don’t feel that bad about not being able to get either of them >_>

Anyway, again, slave-san will probably be getting Fate in that sexy bikini, so, uhh, look forward to that >_>

option 1

option 1

option 2

option 2

Take your pick~ ;p

5 responses to “Wallet diets coming – Alter Takamachi Nanoha, Alter Saber Lily, 1/4 Fate to join Nanoha soon!!

  1. Anata June 16, 2009 at 8:46 pm

    i’m in dilemma for a while now whether to get alter fate or not. I already have Movic Fate + the price of alter fate is quite epic (yeah, epic figure comes with epic price). Looking at alter version of nanoha does make me confused more.

  2. dans June 17, 2009 at 12:27 am

    Thank you thank you very much search I found everything site admin

  3. Pingback: Re-Hikari no Bouken o.O? Why do the worst stuff happen whenever a figure arrives -_-?? « Hikari to Kage