Hirano Aya’s new "i’m-gonna-die-of-hyperness" single…

mine Mine MINE!!!

mine Mine MINE!!!

I’m currently listening to Mizuki Nana’s “Heartful Song” while typing this… Now, why does this matter? Because I needed something calm after being hyper all day over Hirano Aya’s “Set me free” and “Sing a Song!” songs… Don’t get me wrong, I’m hardly an Aya fan, and the song is overly hyper, even for the usually hyper me. So… What made me listen to it all day?

THE DAMN PV!!!

While Nana’s “Etsuraku Camellia” PV became my new definition of “sexy”, Aya’s “Set me free” PV managed to become my current definition of “cute”… No, not quite… More like ADORABLE 😄 Seriously, if only she picked better songs, Aya wouldn’t have any problem getting between my favourite artists… But alas, nothing is perfect (besides Nana that is :p)

So anyway, here are a couple of screen shots for you to understand what I’m talking about~

Where do I get one of those??

Where do I get one of those??

My sweeeeeeeets T_T

My sweeeeeeeets T_T

Minorin isn't the only one with the chubby face ò.ó

Minorin isn't the only one with the chubby face ò.ó
















It's payback >.< but my aiming sucks...

It's payback >.< but my aiming sucks...

Hirano Aya's Sentai League!!

Hirano Aya's Sentai League!!

I'm even cuter than Kona-chan =3

I'm even cuter than Kona-chan =3
















Seeeeeeee??? Isn’t Aya the most adorable thing you can think of in that PV :p?? Especially that last shot… Talk about cat face, really 😄 So anyway, the song… sucks… the PV… rocks… Isn’t that the usual from Aya-tan anyway =/? I still remember when the LOVE★GUN PV first came out… Dunno how many times I repeated that at the time XP

Sheesh, would you really believe me if I said I’m not a Hirano Aya fan after reading that…? Really… if only her songs were better >.< I’m not asking for anything grand or gorgeous, just… good… Is that too much to ask T_T

P.S. Don’t play with your food~

EDIT: You know what… I forgot I could just embed the video…

Comments are closed.