*frowns*

Maybe I should try writing on paper instead...

Maybe I should try writing on paper instead...

Hmm… Obviously still no readers at this point… Makes me wonder if I’m supposed to feel like I’m talking to myself or something… ‘Cause somehow, I don’t XP Thick-skinned maybe?

Anyway, so, here I am, sitting in front of my laptop, listening to hyper Nana songs, as usual (RUSH&DASH! is the song currently playing) and trying to write something for my Kazoku no Kizuna fanfic… But it feels weird T_T I don’t usually push myself to write anything, but I feel like I have to right now, after posting the first chapter already. I have the next chapter 90% planned out, but it’s like… it’s too plain… I dunno T_T Oh yeah, did I mention I have a Calculus exam tomorrow? The nagging in the back of my head about it might have something to do with my lack of inspiration too…

So yeah, while I try working my way around that, I thought I’d give myself a little break, and talk about some stuff. Like how the new track list for Nana’s upcoming Ultimate Diamond album got posted up today. As expected, COSMIC LOVE was removed, and they put instead that remixed AYAKASHI chara-song. I like Aoki Hikari no Hate a lot more than COSMIC LOVE, so I couldn’t help but think that those two delay weeks might not be so bad. We’re getting rid of what was probably gonna be the worst song on the album, and getting a probably really cool song instead. By the way, I do believe this is the first time we get a chara-song on one of Nana’s albums, since she usually doesn’t count them as her own releases (kinda) o.O

Well, she wanted Ultimate Diamond to be unique, this is helpful in that sense I suppose 😄 Now the only issue left (and this will decide whether I’ll curse Sonoda Ryoji for the rest of my life, or if I’ll let him go) is to see what they’ll do about the Live performances and the DVDs… *crosses fingers and hopes to see Nana singing DISCOTHEQUE live*

Nothing else to comment really… Oh yeah, I watched spicy wolf Ookami to Koushinrou II episode 00 today. Horo was even cuter than I had remembered 😄 All is good, all is good. It didn’t really manage to make me go “OMG I want OtK II now!!” though, but then again, this anime never really had that effect =/ It’s just a nice, calm watch *nods*

‘Nyway, /me goes back to Kazoku no Kizuna… I wonder if I’ll manage to get a full chapter done before exams start…

P.S. I have a nice surprise for the weekend ^^ I’ll probably say more about it tomorrow or something~

Comments are closed.